Me. I Am Mariah... The Elusive Chanteuse

1. Cry.
2. Faded
3. Dedicated
4. #Beautiful
5. Thirsty
6. Make It Look Good
7. You're Mine (Eternal)
8. You Don't Know What To Do
9. Supernatural
10. Meteorite
11. Camouflage
12. Money ($ * / ...)
13. One More Try
14. Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Cant' Give Up Now)

Bonus Tracks:
15. It's A Wrap
16. Betcha Gon' Know
17. The Art Of Letting Go
18. America The Beautiful

Released on May 23, 2014, "Me. I Am Mariah... The Elusive Chanteuse" debuted at number three on the Billboard 200, after selling 58,000 copies. The album featured guest appearances by rappers Nas, Wale and Fabolous. The deluxe version also included duet versions of two songs from "Me. I Am Mariah... The Elusive Chanteuse;" "Betcha Gon' Know," with R. Kelly and "It's A Wrap" with Mary J. Blige.

The album's first single was "#Beautiful," a duet with R&B singer Miguel which was released on May 7, 2013. It debuted at number twenty four on the Billboard Hot 100 and peaked at number fifteen, becoming Mariah's twenty-third top 15 hit.

"You're Mine (Eternal)," produced by Mariah Carey and Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins, was chosen as the album's second single and released on February 12, 2014. The song reached number one on the Hot Dance Club Songs, making it Mariah's seventeenth number one on that chart.

Go back